11:11 Through the Doorway


A musical journey through the Doorway of the 11:11 by Solara with music by Etherium (1992).


Side 1: Through the Doorway
Side 2: Inside the New Octave

  1. The Activation of the 11:11
  2. The Completion of a Great Journey
  3. The Doorway of the 11:11
  4. Wheels Within Wheels
  5. Two Wings
  6. Entrance of the Yod
  7. The Celestial Caravan
  8. The Celestial Canoe
  9. The Diamond of the Unseen
  10. The Birdstar Takes Flight
  11. Octave Seven

The download contains two files: the former Sides A and B of the original cassette.

download of one zip file (46 MB) that unzips into 2 mp3 Audio files (128kbps, mono) – 50:30 minutes

Copyright 2014-2024 by Solara | All Rights Reserved

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.